Granite CEO/President presenting at construction conference, Webcast available

| Published on September 20, 2010

Granite Construction Inc.’s President and CEO James H. Roberts will present at D.A. Davidson and Company’s 9th Annual Engineering and Construction Conference in San Francisco, Calif., on  Sept. 28, 2010.

A live Webcast of the presentation will be available at www.graniteconstruction.com.

The details follow:

When: Sept. 28, 2010
Time: 11 a.m. Pacific time (12 p.m. MT, 1 p.m. CT, and 2 p.m. ET)
Website: www.graniteconstruction.com

A Webcast replay will be available on Granite’s Website shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation. Any questions regarding the Webcast may be directed to Granite’s Investor Relations department at 831-761-4714, or via e-mail at ir@gcinc.com.

advertisement
comments powered by Disqus

SUBSCRIBE & FOLLOW

advertisement

TWITTER

FACEBOOK

BLOG

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement