Association of Equipment Manufacturers elects 2012 officers

Tina Grady Barbaccia

November 10, 2011

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM) announces its newly-elected 2012 officers:

•Chair is Russell Fowler, president & CEO of Krone NA Inc., Memphis, Tenn.

•Vice Chair is Stuart Levenick, group president of Caterpillar Inc., Peoria, Ill.

•Treasurer is Brian Kober, vice president of corporate planning & strategy of Komatsu America Corp., Rolling Meadows, Ill.

•Secretary is Dennis Slater, AEM’s full-time president, Milwaukee.

•AG Sector Board Chair is Robert Kolb, vice president Global Business Development of GEA Farm Technologies Inc., Naperville, Ill.

•CE Sector Board Chair is Richard Patek, President Telsmith & vice president Astec Aggregate & Mining Group of Astec Industries Inc., Mequon, Wis.

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *